Our pride, your satisfaction!

MANUFACTURING, SELLING, MAINTAINING AND REPAIRING TANKERS IN MONTREAL

Based in Montreal, Citernes Girard et Coulombe specializes in manufacturing, inspecting and modifying tankers. After years of industry experience, we have developed expertise that is recognized across the province.

For the past 25 years, our family business has been manufacturing commercial trucks for mines and petroleum products, as well as sprinkler vehicles and drinking water tanks. We use quality materials such as aluminum, steel and stainless steel. At your request, we can also build trunks or customize any other additions. For electronic components, we have a roster of trusted suppliers.

SOLID BACKGROUND MANUFACTURING TANKERS

Fabrication de camions-citernes Montréal

Citernes Girard et Coulombe can accommodate requests for different types of tanker trucks and tank containers. We also have the necessary experience to transport or store liquids. In fact, we are recognized for our expertise in building aluminum, steel and stainless steel tanker trucks. Furthermore, Citernes Girard et Coulombe is an exclusive dealer of Bearcat, a brand that supplies equipment for asphalt spreaders. Whatever your tanker truck or storage tank needs, we offer reliable and efficient solutions! Our clients are spread throughout Montreal, Laval, Longueuil and elsewhere in the province of Quebec.

Our experts have the technical skills to repair any tanker

INSPECTING, MAINTAINING AND REPAIRING TANKERS

We are proud to offer our clients high-quality after-sales service. In addition to manufacturing tankers, we can also provide a wide range of additional services. For example, you can count on our skilled technicians to repair tanks on trucks or on trailers. If you want to make adjustments or modify any equipment, our service department can handle the job! We also specialize in installing any related equipment, like for spreading or distributing transported products. Our experts are responsive and professional, and can handle whatever your needs may be for tank containers or tanker trucks. As a matter of fact, our thoroughness has earned several accreditations and certifications from Transport Canada. Our top priority is to provide the best service at an affordable price.

Citernes Montréal

CITERNES GIRARD ET COULOMBE INC

11700 Boulevard Saint Jean Baptiste,

MONTRÉAL, H1C 2J3

(514) 494-0932

Notre Fierté, votre satisfaction !

Fabrication, vente, entretien et réparation de citernes à Montréal

Située à Montréal, l’entreprise est spécialisée dans la fabrication, l’inspection et la modification de citernes. Forts de nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous avons développé une expertise reconnue sur toute la province.

Depuis 25 ans, notre entreprise familiale fabrique des camions utilitaires pour les mines, des arroseuses de rue, des citernes d’eau potable et des camions pour les produits pétroliers. Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité comme les feuilles d’aluminium, d’acier ou d’acier inoxydable. Nous pouvons également fabriquer les éventuels coffres ou options  à votre demande.  Pour les composants électroniques, nous faisons appel à des fournisseurs.

Une solide expertise en fabrication de citernes

Fabrication de camions-citernes Montréal

Notre compagnie répond aux besoins d’utilisation les plus divers de camions-citernes et de conteneurs-citernes. Si vous êtes à la recherche de solutions de transport ou de stockage de liquides, faites confiance à notre expérience. Nous disposons d’une expertise reconnue en fabrication de camions-citernes en aluminium, en acier et en acier inoxydable. Notre compagnie est un dépositaire exclusif de la marque Bearcat, un fournisseur d’équipements pour épandeurs d’asphalte. Quels que soient vos besoins en camion-citerne ou en citerne de stockage, nous vous proposons des solutions fiables et efficaces. Nous intervenons à Montréal, à Laval, à Longueuil et dans toute la Province du Québec.

Nos experts feront preuve d’une compétence technique élevée dans la réparation de vos citernes

Un spécialiste en inspection, entretien et réparation de citernes

Nous offrons à nos clients un service après-vente d’une grande qualité. En plus de la fabrication de citernes, nous proposons également divers services. Vous pouvez ainsi compter sur les compétences de nos techniciens pour réparer des citernes sur camions ou sur remorques. Si vous voulez effectuer des réglages ou apporter des modifications sur vos équipements, faites appel à nos services. Nous sommes également spécialisés dans l’installation d’équipements connexes servant à l’épandage ou à la distribution de produits transportés. Faites -nous part de vos besoins en conteneur- citerne ou en camion-citerne. Nous ferons preuve d’une grande réactivité et d’un haut niveau de professionnalisme afin de satisfaire vos demandes. Le sérieux de notre compagnie nous a valu plusieurs agréments et certifications de la part du Ministère des Transports du Canada. Notre priorité absolue est de vous fournir un service à un prix abordable.

Citernes Montréal

CITERNES GIRARD ET COULOMBE INC

11700 Boulevard Saint Jean Baptiste,

MONTRÉAL, H1C 2J3

(514) 494-0932